LUSH Shower Empties

So I know this post is a bit late for me, but I had to post on this snowy Saturday here in New York! Some good news is that I have TWO more hauls coming up… I have already gone a little LUSH crazy this year (surprise, surprise). But today I wanted to share my shower empties from 2013!

Here is the empty collection:

IMG_3744

 

So from left to right we have…

  • Rehab shampoo – this stuff is God sent. The smell is very citrus and awakening. I love how it actually takes my dry, winter hair to “rehab.” Rehab has been a favorite of mine. I actually have owned one 16.9 oz. and one 8.4 oz. I have not repurchased this one in a while!
  • American Cream conditioner – this is another God sent product. I love love the smell of this conditioner and actually repurchased it recently! So I have a fresh bottle of the strawberry and cream goodness in my shower! At first, I was not a fan of the product but it grew on me and after I repurchased it, I seriously loved it even more!
  • Fair Trade Honey shampoo – this is a great hair product from LUSH. It is a super, super think shampoo which makes it a bit different from other hair care products from LUSH. If you enjoy honey, this shampoo is for you! I have not yet repurchased this one.
  • Happy Happy Joy Joy conditioner – I love the smell of this! It feels like your head is growing into a flower garden! I used this tonight and I cannot stop smelling my lovely hair! The product is soooo good, they named it twice! I highly recommend this conditioner for floral enthusiasts. I have owned the 8.4 oz. bottle and recently purchased the large 16.9 oz. bottle.

So those are my shower empties! I love to see what products people are using up because that means they are GOOD! Especially LUSH ones! I want to see what LUSH products everyone else is using up! Share and comment below!

2 thoughts on “LUSH Shower Empties

  1. blushingbiddies says:

    I just finished a Cylvia Stout and have one more use with my American Cream. I think you can take the black tops back to Lush so they can properly recycle them- if you throw them in your normal home recycling they won’t be dealt with properly (I can’t remember all the details, fuzzy brain!)
    Blushing Biddies

    Like

Leave a Reply

