LUSH Sea Spray Review

So I just used the Sea Spray from LUSH last night and forgot how much I loved it! It really is a great after the shower or bath spray to give your hair a beach-y vibe. The smell is also great! It reminds me of living on the beach or visiting in the beach… in short, it reminds me of everything beach!

Here is a product image:

IMG_3761

 

SMELL: Like I said above, the smell of this product is great! It’s LUSH twin would for sure be BIG shampoo. THey both have the same salty aroma that reminds you of running on the beach with the wind in your hair!

LOOK: The spray is clear and light. In fact, it does not feel like you sprayed any product in your hair at all when used! It just makes your hair smell great with a beach aroma. I would say that the spray and texture is very very similar to most of the LUSH toners.

EXPECTATIONS: This really made my hair have beach curls! I was surprised and happy with the effect Sea Spray had on my hair. It created relaxed, chill waves. Although, I took my shower in the evening and used the product at night and then slept on my wet hair. This could have skewed the effect but it looked and worked great!

If you are looking for a simple spray that will give your hair some body and a relaxed, polished style, I highly suggest this product! It is great… the smell is phenomenal and the expectations were over achieved for my taste! I really have no negative feelings about this LUSH spray! Check it out at: http://www.lushusa.com/Sea-Spray/03767,en_US,pd.html#q=Sea%2520Spray&start=2

4 thoughts on “LUSH Sea Spray Review

Leave a Reply

