Square Hue 1.14 Collection

Hello all! Today I plan on resting, “netflixing,” and more resting! It has been one crazy week for me! An exciting moment of this month so far has been getting my Square Hue package! I was really excited to see what colors they came up with for the The Passport Collection, London!

Here is the box, polishes and swatches:

IMG_4625IMG_4626IMG_4708

 

  • Buckingham (red polish) – This is a high gloss creme polish! When I opened the box, I was first a little disappointed because they have been sending and creating lots of cranberry shades. I actually have this color on my toes right now and LOVE it! It is a darker cranberry shade… and the more coats you put on, the more red it becomes!
  • Westminster (white polish) – This is again a high gloss creme. I have not yet tried out this polish! But it looks pretty simple, white! I am excited to use this lacquer and then put a fun sparkle color on top! The swatch does look like the polish has a bit of a yellow-ish shade to it!
  • West Elm (blue polish) – This is different from the others because it is a shimmer polish. This colors was on my nails all last week and I loved it! The polish does have a dark shimmer to it, maybe a bit light blue! But like the Buckingham, the more coats the darker. I loved this color because I used two coats and it was a dark navy with a high shimmer look. It is probably one of my favorites so far from Square Hue!

If you are wondering what Square Hue is or want to learn more about it, you can visit their website at: http://www.squarehue.com. It is basically a monthly nail polish order for just $14.99! That is a great great deal for three quality polishes! I have already posted a few different reviews over the months so you can check those out bellow! Tata for now!

Leave a Reply

