Glitter Nail Polish Fad

I am sure all of you have noticed the glitter nail polish trend escalating and what a trend it is! I am semi-proud to say that I am one of the glitter lovers. My most recent glitter manicure is pictured bellow:

IMG_3400

 

This glitter mess is China Glaze- Full Spectrum: Prismatic. I love it. I like how the color is not to strong which allows the glitter to really pop. It also goes with every color which I love since I am a color fanatic. My philosophy: The more color, the better! To look at this color and more of China Glaze’s nail polish visit: http://www.chinaglaze.com/try-me/

Back to the fad-ness, on Instagram, I follow the Los Angeles nail polish company, ncLA. Everyday they post many pictures of their new collections and fan based pictures. This polish especially caught my eye. Want to know why? gold + glitter = polish goodness. I love this color and it is on my list for my next ncLA purchases! To learn more about ncLA you can visit http://www.shopncla.com/collections/nail-lacquer.

IMG_3736

 

ncLA nail lacquer- Bullion in a Bottle

ncLA also makes great nail wraps for those of you who are interested! I am not the biggest nail wrap fan because my nails are so short, but I know that is also another fad in the making! This is a link to their nail wraps: http://www.shopncla.com/collections/nail-wrap

Tata for now!

One thought on “Glitter Nail Polish Fad

Leave a Reply

