Valentine Pink Polish

With Valentine’s Day quickly approaching, I thought it was time to share some of my favorite pink polishes! I am a huge pink lover… especially on my nails. I enjoy how bright, fun and romantic the color pink can be! So lets get started… I have a few various polishes and brands to share.

I want to first start off with the Square Hue Madonna Collection 5.13:

IMG_3895IMG_4338Here are the three colors from this collection (starting from left to right on the swatches):

  1. Day Glow – this is a great cranberry pink! It is a beautiful deep, deep pink !
  2. Mothers Pearl – I love the look of this pink polish. It is a medium pink shade with a pearl texture (hint the name)!
  3. Happy Creme – this is the perfect light pink shade. I was first disappointed to get this color because I have another like it, but this one is super, super creamy (again, hint the name).

Second, I have two Victoria Secret polishes:

IMG_4786IMG_4785

This shade is called Just Kiss Me, it is a beautiful deep pink lacquer with a ton of luster! The luster is mainly silver! This is not a textured polish. It looks a lot different in real life than it does online!

IMG_4928IMG_4927

 

This shade from VS is called So Haute. It is a passionate bright pink! This is a creme polish so there is no glitter at all. I love this simple pink! Perfect for a flirty, fun Valentine’s Day!

Third, I have one Sally Hansen: Sugar Coat polish… I got this one on sale because I think they were changing this collection a bit. It is now called Sugar Shimmer:

IMG_3888IMG_4342

 

This is a textured magenta, pink polish! As you can tell from the name of it, the lacquer leaves a sugar coat on top! I actually really enjoy this color. It is a great addition to my collection!

What colors are you wearing this Valentine season?! Let me know in a comment below!

Leave a Reply

