The ALL Purpose Ultrabalm

Lately I have been reaching for an old LUSH favorite of mine, Ultrabalm. This oily mixture hydrates and soothes any dry patch! Perfect for anyone who loves smooth skin.

IMG_3821IMG_3822

ALL PURPOSE: Ultrabalm can literally be used anywhere. I use it on my lips before I apply an Emotional Brilliance lip color. I lather it onto dry patches. I use it behind my ears. LUSH also suggests using it on your heels and hair!

SMELL: If you love natural aromas, this is for you! Ultrabalm is basically fragrance free. It does not have any added perfume or ingredient to alter its color or smell.

TEXTURE: Oily, oily, and more oily! That is the only downfall about Ultrabalm. I assume the oiler = the better the soothe. I wish it was a bit more textured like a lotion but, it is a BALM!

ALL NATURAL: Rose wax, candelilla wax, and organic jojoba oil are the three natural ingredients in Ultrabalm. Yes folks, that is just THREE ingredients. Simplicity at its finest. This product is also Vegan.


IMG_7515

My cousin visited the LUSH Spa in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am dying to hit up this Spa location. The only problem… what LUSH-urious treatment to get?!

Leave a Reply

