#lily5x5 Madness

Look through my blog history and notice how many times I blog about #lilly5x5’s. I bet it is nearing 50. I LOVE #lilly5x5. Actually, I just LOVE Lilly Pulitzer in general. Their marketing, PR, social media, clothes, fashion, graphic design, and everything else gets my heart pumping!


I want to share my favorite #lilly5x5’s from the past few months. Hopefully, you enjoy them as much as I do!

Lilly Pulitzer posts new #lilly5x5’s 5 days a week around 5 o’clock (hence, 5×5). You can discover the archive of 5×5’s on their Pinterest board.


IMG_5379IMG_5486IMG_6358

Lilly confirmed that EVERYONE has been wanting to get some #lilly5x5 images. The company created a book that features many of the images. They gave some away in a contest and as gifts when a customer purchased x amount. Do you like this idea?

2 thoughts on “#lily5x5 Madness

Leave a Reply

