LUSH Mother’s Day Bubble Bars

Hello all! I am very sorry for not posting last week… it has been one crazy month! I finished school, struggled through finals, and my boyfriend visited from Houston. I am also packing for FRANCE! Yes, I am heading to France in three days to spend time in Paris and Normandy! I am an Europe virgin… so this will be an experience of a lifetime! I am not sure how blogging will be over in Europe. But, I plan to blog a couple of times before I leave. Now to the LUSH limited edition Bubble Bars:

IMG_6652IMG_6653IMG_6655IMG_6558

This is the Rose Bubble Bar from the LUSH Mother’s Day range. It is a beautiful rose scent and creates a light pink bubble bath! I really enjoyed this bath because it was simple. There was no debris, glitter, or overwhelming scent. It is a great starter bubble bar. Unfortunately, this Rose is not available online, but it could still be available at your local LUSH store! Check it out before it is too late!

IMG_6638IMG_6555IMG_6527IMG_6606

Wonder Woohoo is another bubble bar from the LUSH Mother’s Day range. I was very excited to try this one since it is covered in good glitter and is inspired by Wonder Woman! LUSH did a phenomenal job connecting an inspiring, female superhero to mothers all around the world with this product! Wonder Woohoo creates many bubbles and turns the bath water a liquid gold. The scent is a fresh citrus. Some of the natural ingredients include  cornflour and Brazilian orange oil. The other ingredients are natural synthetics. Unlike Rose, this product is still available online at LUSH USA. Wonder Woohoo might also be available in LUSH stores also for a limited time.

One thought on “LUSH Mother’s Day Bubble Bars

  1. blushingbiddies says:

    I didn’t get a chance to try any of these out, darn! My stash is a little too large to be trying to add anything more to, LOL.
    BTW I nominate you for a Liebster Award! If you’re game, I have questions for you on my post

    Like

Leave a Reply

