Latest LUSH Social Favorites

Hello all! In honor of @lushcosmetics tweeting me back yesterday, I decided it was time for my latest LUSH social media favorites! All of these posts are from different LUSH stores/countries and outlets. I like to follow the LUSH stores that I have been too! Here are my favorites:

Post #1: Yes… I do follow LUSH Australia on Facebook! Who wouldn’t follow them?! I like to see how their social differs from North Americas. They include a lot more edited pictures with text on them in their posts. They still utilize the usual LUSH digital style… but with an Australian twist! You can follow and find their page here.

IMG_5822

 

Post #2:  This picture was “re-grammed” from the Memorial City LUSH onto the @lushcosmetics Instagram. I have been to this location numerous times! It is one of the LUSH and Macy’s collaboration. The hashtag is what makes this post #livingtheLUSHlife! I am going to use this more often!

IMG_5074

 

Post #3: I really really love this post. It is so LUSH like because it is black and white, quirky, happy, and funny! Basically, all of the adjectives that fit the LUSH characteristic. This post is celebrating the opening of the LUSH Cosmetics Woodland Hills in Tulsa, Oklahoma!

IMG_5419

 

Post #4: LUSH broke the record of most lip prints! Do y’all remember this LUSH campaign last Valentines?! Well it looks like they hit a benchmark! It is awesome when companies break records because it is very newsworthy. I found this on the @lushcosmetics Instagram!

IMG_5791

 

Post #5: This is a Facebook post from the LUSH Cosmetics Market Street location in The Woodlands, Texas! I was just here last week (haul is coming soon)!! I love this location because it is very spacious which makes it the perfect LUSH for parties!!! One day, I would love to have a part at a LUSH!

IMG_5622

 

What have been your favorite LUSH posts?! Share them below 🙂

Leave a Reply

