LUSH Times – Spring 2014

Hello all! I am sorry again for posting late today… tomorrow I go back to school for the first time since Spring Break! I am excited to get back into my usual, weekly routine. Today, I wanted to write a review and make a shout out to the LUSH designers for an awesome LUSH TIMES! Here are the front and back covers of the new LUSH catalog for 2014:

IMG_5480IMG_5479

Speaking of the LUSH Spring Collection… mine just came in the mail and I used the Golden Egg tonight in my bath! It was PHENOMENAL! Be on the look out for that haul and review coming soon! This catalog also came out around the time the Valentines Collection and #signoflove media campaign started. Here were my three favorite Valentine layouts:

IMG_5481IMG_5483IMG_5482

Overall, I really loved this LUSH Times! It was not much different from the Fall 2013 LUSH Times. This one appeared in stores on February 1st! The day I went to the LUSH Spa! I saw them setting them out and knew I had to grab one! Have you looked at this LUSH Times yet?!

Leave a Reply

