Light LUSH Facial Moisturizers

Hello all! Another busy day here trying to get my room all together plus an abundant about of homework! Today, I wanted to talk about two of my favorite LUSH facial moisturizers. These two are both super light and really, really work wonders! Here is the first moisturizer, Vanishing Cream:

IMG_3811

 

This is LUSH’s super light moisturizer for oily and combination skin types. I have pretty dry skin and this moisturizer does a great job eliminating oil from my t-zones. It does not irritate my dry skin at all. This is about my fourth pot of this stuff… It is my favorite moisturizer for the summer! Here are the fresh ingredients in this product: witch hazel, lavender and grape seed oil! I am sure there is a lot more in this cream but these are the main/featured ingredients. The smell is also very mellow compared to other LUSH moisturizers.

Here is the second light moisturizer from LUSH, Celestial:

IMG_3813

 

Unlike Vanishing Cream, this one is made for dry, sensitive skin types. I really like using this moisturizer. This is my first pot of this facial cream so I am not sure how well the long term effects are. Although, I really enjoy how light and airy this feels once you put it on! It is really a great daily moisturizer. Here are some of the featured ingredients in this product: vanilla water, almond milk and orchid extract! This moisturizer does not have a super strong smell at all. It smells like how it feels!

Have you tried any of these moisturizers?! What is your favorite summer cream?! As you can probably tell, I am so ready for summer and done with this snowy/freezing weather!

Leave a Reply

