Grease Lightning Spot Treatment

Sorry that I have not been posting a lot lately! This was a super busy week for me… I had a few exams, conferences and now I am moving rooms! What a wonderful weekend it will be… moving, blogging and finishing up homework! So since I have been a bit stressed I have started to break out in my T zone areas! When this happens, I reach for my favorite spot treatment, Grease Lightning from LUSH:

IMG_3825

 

EFFECTIVE: This spot treatment is great… I love love LOVE it! I actually use this about every other day. I have really dry red skinned cheeks which need a little pick me up! This is the greatest product because it eliminates redness and calms down my skin tremendously! It is also great for problem, acne areas.

GREAT AROMA: I love the smell of this soothing cleanser. It smells like a fresh herb garden… in fact, I think that the feature ingredient is thyme.

CLEAR GEL: this spot treatment is a clear gel like consistency! I just use a pink and then rub it on the trouble areas. Remember – a little goes a long long way! I have had this bottle for about two years.

FRESH INGREDIENTS: Like every review… I always list the fresh ingredients in this product! One of the LUSH motto’s is to use fresh, clean ingredients. Here are the ones mixed in Grease Lightning: thyme, rosemary infusion, tea tree infusion, organic aloe vera extract, sea water, grape juice and so much more!

Overall, I highly suggest this spot treatment for all skin types. Like I said above, I use this for irritated dry skin! It works wonders. Have you tried this LUSH product yet?!

When my cat Jet starts to “break out” he likes to hide in shopping bags ;)!

IMG_5013

Leave a Reply

