Square Hue 02.14 Collection

I LOVED my Square Hue polishes this month. They were unique and very innovative. The inspiration behind the February 2014 collection was Tokyo. This is also a part of The Passport Collection. If you do not know what Square Hue is, you can find more information here on their website. Basically, it is a monthly nail polish service for $15! It is a great deal for three, sturdy polishes. Here are pictures of my 02.14 Collection:

IMG_5425IMG_5428IMG_5427

 

  • Roppongi – this is the name of the green glitter polish! I was so excited to see this color… it is awesome! Not a lot of nail polish collectors probably have such a light green in their collection that is infused with glitter. This is the first polish I wore from the three and really liked it!
  • Shibuya – this is the magenta micro glitter polish. I have not yet worn this one yet but it is so BEAUTIFUL! I love how vibrant the purple is. It just makes me want to smile! I think the micro glitter means that the glitter pieces are microscope compared to the glitter in Roppongi.
  • Ginza – lastly, this is the name of the blue shimmer polish! I have worn this one. It is very pretty and very smooth and creamy. I love the light shimmer aspect you get in the blue! I was also surprised by how long the polishes lasted without chipping!

What do you think of the Tokyo collection?

Leave a Reply

