Enchanted Eye Cream

Another LUSH review coming at you…! Of course, I wanted to go along with the LUSH facial cleanser campaign for LUSH USA. I wanted to review the Enchanted Eye Cream from LUSH. Here is a picture of my lovely bottle:

IMG_3826

 

LIGHT: This eye cream is super light. It almost feels like you are putting NOTHING at all on your skin! I use ti under my eyes and on my eye lids! It feels cooling and very refreshing.

SMELL: Surprisingly, this LUSH product really does not have any distinct smell. At least when I use it I cannot smell anything strong! LUSH says that the product is a mixture of lavender and honey!

EFFECTS: I have not noticed any different effects on my eyes. I am not positive what the product is doing for me. When I bought it, the sales lady told me it was for dark circles but LUSH says it is for tightening up your skin near your eyes! Maybe it i tightening up my skin…. but I am not sure. Also, this is one of the first ever eye creams I have used!

FRESH INGREDIENTS: The fresh ingredients in this airy cream are cold pressed jojoba oil, lavender honey water, cold pressed almond oil and much much more! This is not a Vegan product from LUSH.

Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a light cream that is good for all skin types! Like I said above, I am not sure what this product is doing for me but I have been putting it on a few times a week since last Fall. Have you tried any eye creams that do something for you?!

 

2 thoughts on “Enchanted Eye Cream

Leave a Reply

