Angles On Bare Skin Facial Cleanser

So since Valentine’s Day/Week is officially over, LUSH USA has already changed their focus to something new! All of their banners and pop-ups on their website have all been changed to information about the perfect facial cleansers! Here are all the banners (curtsey of LUSH USA):

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 9.30.03 AMScreen Shot 2014-02-17 at 9.30.11 AM

 

My all time favorite and one that I have been using for a few years now, is the Angels On Bare Skin facial cleanser:

IMG_3805

 

SMELL: I love the calm smell of this product. First, it takes a bit to get used to since it is not the usual facial cleanser! I think it is pretty calming also. I only use this one at night and the lavender in it works miracles.

EFFECTS: This is a great facial cleanser because it is calming and eliminates my red spots. I do not leave it on my face for a while like some LUSHies do… I just rub it on my face and then wash it off! It is also great because it has some exfoliating properties!

TEXTURE: A lot of people are pretty confused at first on how to use these amazing cleanser rolls from LUSH. You take a snitch of it in your hands, add some water and then break down the cleanser! Once it is pretty watery and chunky you rub it all over your face and body!

INGREDIENTS: Like every review… LUSH products all have super fresh ingredients! The ones in Angels On Bare Skin are: kaolin clay, chamomile blue oil, lavender oil, lavender flowers, ground almonds, rose absolute and much much more! All of the LUSH cleansers are also preservative free and of course, cruelty free.

SKIN TYPE: Angels On Bare Skin is super gentle… I think it would work for almost every skin type. I have pretty dry skin with some breakout areas and this is a miracle product for me! It keeps my skin clear, reduces my redness and exfoliates it! All in one shot. According to LUSH, it is a cleanser for everyone because “it leaves your skin fresh, soft and balanced!”

Angels On Bare Skin is such a great LUSH product. It is a staple for me. I love the way it calms and exfoliates my skin! This cleanser is available all year round… you can buy it based on how much you want like for LUSH soaps. Online, you can purchase 3.5 or 8.4 oz. size! It lasts a while too! What cleansers are you using from LUSH?!

One thought on “Angles On Bare Skin Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

