#signoflove

With the recent passing of Valentine’s Day, I thought it was appropriate to share my #signoflove pictures for the LUSH campaign supporting LGBTQ rights. I took all of my #signoflove pictures at the NYC Lexington LUSH location! I am with my mother in the pictures and after this, we went to the LUSH Spa! I will be doing a post about my experience there very soon!

Here are our #signoflove pictures:

IMG_5255IMG_5256IMG_5257IMG_5281

 

#signoflove is a media campaign that LUSH started in collaboration with Valentine’s Day coming up and the winter Olympics which are being held in Russia. Currently, Russia has many many anti-gay laws which are brutal to human rights… LUSH created this campaign to send all of the #signoflove pictures from LUSHies around the world to the Russian government in support of LGBTQ rights. I wanted to take a part in this media campaign so I posted the bottom left picture of my with the #signoflove hashtag.

Did you participate in the #signoflove campaign?! Share your thoughts and ideas in the comments!

Leave a Reply

