LUSH Valentine’s Social Media

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! It is a very very very snowy day in New York… we have at least 20 inches at my house! Another snow day and five day weekend for me! Today I wanted to talk about all of the latest social media posts from LUSH about Valentine’s Day! LUSH came out with many many posts leading up to this love filled day!

Post #1: This is a wonderful, lovely post from LUSH’s Facebook page. The caption is “Fall in love with LUSH: our Valentine’s Day goodies are in shops now!” This is a multi-fuctional post because it links to their website. I love the picture they attached. Posts always do better and receive more of the audiences attention when there is a gorgeous picture! LUSH always has great photos and I think this one is featured in the new LUSH Times.

IMG_5219

 

Post #2: This is also from LUSH Cosmetics Facebook page and it is another multi-functional post! This one includes a link to the LUSH blog where you can find the instructions to making this Valentine’s Crafternoon! I love this idea… crafty people are the best people! I have been getting into crafts a lot lately and these are super cute! Might have to make some for myself.

IMG_5163

 

Post #3: Unlike the top two, this post is from LUSH’s Instagram account (@lushcosmetics). I love this picture because it is incorporating my two favorite items, LUSH and nail polish! This is related to LUSH because someone created a manicure just for the #signoflove campaign LUSH has started this year! I will be doing a whole post about the #signoflove campaign soon!

IMG_5401

 

Post #4: Another post from the LUSH Facebook page! This on is captioned “Only two days to go until Valentine’s Day! Who’s ready?” And then there is a link to the LUSH USA Valentine’s products. I love the picture they used for this post! It is awesome and so so so creative! I also like how they included the Valentine’s Gifts and it looks like the Prince Charming shower gel has different labels than the usual!

IMG_5509

 

Post #5: This post is from the @lushcosmetics Instagram! Who has tried the Neon Love soap?! It definitely is a unique limited edition, holiday LUSH product! I suggest picking it up before it could be gone forever! This is a beautiful picture of the soap! These are some good chunks!

IMG_5375

 

Post #6: This Facebook post is from the LUSH Cosmetics Willowbrook Mall page. This used to be my primary LUSH store that I would go to in Houston, TX. Great staff and super friendly! I like how they did something a bit different telling the ladies not to forget their guys! Dirty is a GREAT and FRESH guy scent! I actually use the shower gel in my shower and am in love… it is so refreshing.

Screen Shot 2014-02-13 at 5.28.09 PM

 

So those are a bunch of Valentine’s Social Media posts from LUSH! You can check them all out in person on their social media accounts (Facebook and Instagram). I still have a few more Valentine themed posts to get out there before the end of the week! Be on the look out! What are your plans this Valentine’s Day?!

Leave a Reply

