Sandy Santa Review

Hello al! I am starting off this lovely day with a LUSH holiday review! Like I said in one of my latest posts, I have so many LUSH holiday products that I still need to review! This is one of them! The reason why it is in a LUSH bag is because I got Sandy Santa in a gift box!

Here are some product images:

IMG_4656IMG_4657

 

Positives:

  • Many uses – this sugar scrub lasts a long long time! Unlike other scrubs, this one does not immediately disintegrate once it touches water. I used it in the bath and was surprised at how much product was left over after one use! It looks brand new still!
  • Great exfoliation – this exfoliates like all other sugar scrubs from LUSH. It is very very abrasive. This might be to strong for some, but it is just right for me! It really eliminates all the dead skin. Great product to use before you shave.

Negatives:

  • A bit red – I cannot think of any negatives about this product except that it makes your skin a bit red when using it because of his little santa hat! Other than that, there really isn’t anything bad about Sandy Santa!

Overall, I love this holiday product from LUSH. Their sugar scrubs are great and this one is definitely an exception! It lasts a long time and exfoliates well! Unfortunately, this scrub is not available because it was a holiday product. But I am sure they will come out with something like it this year! Let me know if you have tried Sandy Santa!

Leave a Reply

