Nail Trends From Instagram

Hello! So this post is for all of my nail lovers. I wanted to talk about some of my favorite nail art designs that I have seen on a few different Instagram accounts. Here we go!

Post #1: This post is from nailitmag. I love this design! I think it was meant for New Years Eve… but I think this is an awesome nail art design for all year round (especially during the winter months). But you also can switch up the colors and change it for any season!

IMG_4176

 

Post #2: This post is also from nailitmag. I love love this detailed nail art design! It definitely is one for winter… but I am positive you can make it a tree full of blossoms for the spring! Or green leaves for the summer! Or fall leaves for the fall! Hahah so this can be tailored. But I love this design… good job @christabellnails! Love this.

IMG_4439

 

Post #3: This is yet again another post from nailitmag. I love the colors of this winter wonderland design! The purple-eggplant color looks phenomenal with the white snowflakes. I also like the ombre design on the nails.

IMG_4530

 

Post #4: This is also from nailitmag’s Instagram. So this one is a valentine style nail art! I love the shade of the light blue with the dark red heart one a single finger and the cuticle design with the mini silver gemstones! Great take on Valentine’s Day!

IMG_4748

 

Post #5: This is also from nailitmag. I LOVE this design aspect. It is awesome that they focused on negative space with different green designs on each nail. This is an awesome take on nail art! Really looking forward to making this my own!

IMG_4749

 

Post #6: This is the last post from nailitmag! This design is supposed to represent the Golden Globes! Negative space is also present in this design. I love the mini daisies on each nail with a colored tip! Another great take on the negative space trend!

IMG_4932

 

I hope y’all enjoy this post! It is kind of cool to see the new trends and nail art that nail fanatics are doing! What nail trend have you done lately?!

Leave a Reply

