LUSH New Year’s Lib

Hello all! I hope everyone is having a great first week of the New Year! I sure am… it has been super eventful for me! I have gone to the city already a few times, skied a few days and have had my fair share relaxing and watching Netflix (my favorite guilty pleasure). While looking through the LUSH page this morning I noticed they had a New Year’s LUSH Lib! These are always really funny and unique from LUSH. I know they had a Halloween version that I posted about back in October. So I did the New Years resolution one and this is what I got!

First you have to enter all the words which are supposed to fall into certain categories. This is very very similar to Mad Libs:

Screen Shot 2014-01-09 at 10.06.32 AM

 

After entering all the information I got this New Year’s resolution letter:

Screen Shot 2014-01-09 at 10.09.18 AM

 

Hahahah I thought this was pretty pretty funny! These always make me laugh. If you are interested in creating your own, personal LUSH Lib you can find the link at: https://lushcosmetics.wufoo.com/forms/muetxc71c6e6i8/

Share your LUSH resolutions with me!!! Tata for now!

Leave a Reply

