Christmas Gifts from LUSH

Hello all! For my second post today, I would like to do a haul post about everything I got on Christmas day from LUSH! Over my holiday vacation, I did stop in a few different LUSH stores and purchased a bit more with my Christmas money. But this haul is everything that I got as a gift from my friends and family!

Here is the full selection of gifts:

IMG_4681

  • Karma Soap, Yearly – have not tried yet
  • Banana Moon Soap, Retro – have not tried yet
  • Orange Peel Soap, Holiday – have not tired yet
  • Snake Oil Scalp Treatment Bar, Retro – have not tried yet
  • Sandy Santa, Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Celebrate Body Lotion, Holiday – tried and love!
  • Melting Snowman Bath Melt, Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Candy Mountain Bubble Bar, Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Santa’s Lip Scrub, Holiday – tried
  • Buche De Noel Facial Cleanser, Holiday – tried
  • Coolaulin Conditioner, Retro – have not tried yet
  • Father Christmas Bath Bomb, Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Luxury LUSH Pud Bath Bomb, Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Christmas Penguin Bubble Bar, Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Xmas Angel Bath Bomb, Retro Holiday – have not tried yet
  • Bombardino Bath Bomb, Holiday – have not tried yet

So that is everything that was under my tree for me on Christmas morning! I have only tried a few of the products. I will get into all the bath products this week since I have now showed them all in this post! I have tried some of them (says above) and really have some positive feedback for them! I am not sure yet what my favorite LUSH holiday product was! I will let y’all know soon, but Celebrate is definitely up there! Let me know what your favorite LUSH gift was this holiday!

Leave a Reply

