Latest Nail Polish Trend Favorites

Hello all! For all my nail polish followers, I decided that it was time to do a latest nail polish trend post. I follow a few different nail polish Instagram’s such as Nail It Magazine and ncLA nail polish! Both of these accounts post great ideas and unique polishes. So here is a little taste of different ideas and products that I look forward to using on my nails!

IMG_4358

Post #1: This post is from ncLA, which has great nail wrap designs! I particularly like this design from their holiday collection called Meet Me Under the Mistletoe. To me, it is simple, unique and reminds me of an old time Christmas sweater! They probably still have these available on their website! I think it can pass as a cute winter design in general.

IMG_4423

Post #2: This is another post from ncLA for one o their nail wraps! This design draws me in because it is cat themed! I am obsessed with cats! So this one is called I Don’t Play Nice. I am positive that this one is available all year around. It is one of the classics!

IMG_3947

Post #3: This post is from Nail It magazine. I really like the combination of the pastel blue and the maroon glitter lacquers. I think it makes it very unique and intriguing. Also, I love the simple and sophisticated nail art. I am not positive what brand of polish that is seen in the picture but it looks like p2 Sand Style Polish. Personally, I have never heard of it!

IMG_4254

Post #4: This is another post from the nailitmag account. I really like the combination of indie polish and the background. This indie nail polish brand is called Polished Polish and their glitter topper polish pictured here is called Autumn Air. Lately, I have noticed that a lot of indie nail polish brands specialize in glitter coats.

IMG_4107

Post #5: This is another glitter indie nail polish post from Nail It Magazines account. This one is from Ethereal Lacquer I believe. It is a burgundy glitter shade. I really like the way these nails look in the picture! They are so perfect they almost look fake!

IMG_4317

Post #6: For all my holographic followers, here is a recent post from ncLA introducing their new holo line! I have not tried one yet from this brand, but I posted a few weeks ago about some of my favorite holographic shads from Face Stockholm.

IMG_3993

Post #7: This is another post from ncLA talking about their Black Friday sales (a little old I know). But I absolutely love this nail wrap design. It looks like a black pearl shell. Very very very classy if you ask me!

I like posting these types of posts because they are very interesting and unique to look at! The nail polish fads grow so much and there are so many different ideas and designs out there to use! Let me know if y’all like reading posts like this one!

Leave a Reply

