OPI Spider Man Collection Review

Hello all! Sorry I have not been able to post daily. I am in Houston for the holidays visiting my boyfriend! Although, I noticed that on my trip, I have been wearing all the shades or lacquers from the OPI Spider Man collection. The “mini” collection came in four different colors!

Here are the swatches and bottles in the collection:

IMG_4340IMG_4187

The colors from left to right are:

  1. Your Web or Mine? (light pink shade) – this is a great color. It is more pastel and pearl than glitter. I like this color because it is quite simple.
  2. Into the Night (blue shade) – this is a really cool blue. I enjoy all the different shades within this blue lacquer. You can make it lighter or darker depending on the amount applied.
  3. The dark pink polish is very odd. I know for sure that I got this color in the collection. But, online, this color is supposed to be a blackish lacquers. Anyways, the dark color pink is very cool! It turns out to be a raspberry glitter shade.
  4. Just spotted the Lizard (light green/brownish) – I LOVE this color. It is a phenomenal every day, simple shade. Sometimes, I make this lacquer light by applying only one coat. It turns out to be a rose gold/greenish shade. The darker you go, the more green the lacquer gets.

If you are interested in any of these colors and shades, you can still find this collection online on Ebay or Amazon. Here is a link to the one on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/OPI-Amazing-Spider-Man-Collection-Spotted/dp/B007XX4EOK

Let me know if any of you have tried any of these shades. This is a really cool and unique collection! Tata for now!

P.S. here is a picture I took at the Rockefeller Center right before Christmas of the extremely large tree. Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and a safe, happy New Year!

IMG_4284

 

One thought on “OPI Spider Man Collection Review

Leave a Reply

