Face Holographic Nail Polish

So in my last nail polish post, I talked about the December 2013 Square Hue collection. One of the polishes in that collection was actually a silver holographic and I mentioned that I had a few other holographic polishes that I cherish. These are both Face Stockholm lacquers.

Here are the two polishes and swatches:

IMG_4193IMG_4327

 

  • The polish to the left or the green polish is a part of Face Stockholm’s holographic nail polish line. It is called Thea. I really love this polish! Green has always been a tough color for me to love on my nails. I like the color in general, but always think my hands are dirty or just not right with green polish! But this green is very different. I like how it is a light, pastel shade. Plus, all the holographic effects greatly add to the color!
  • The one to the right or the tan polish is also from the holographic line from Face. This polish is named Leto. I LOVE this polish. It is a nude swatch but has a lot of holographic effects in it. Highly recommend this polish for anyone who is obsessed with tan, light, pale polishes. It is fun and flirty!

There are six different shades to the Face holographic collection. Besides the ones above, they have a pink, blue, silver and purple holographic polishes. If you want to learn more about these polishes or wish to purchase them, you can find them here: http://www.facestockholm.com/search.asp?Mode=Product&typeid=29&ProductID=1330

Let me know what your thoughts are on holographic polishes in general! Tata for now!!

3 thoughts on “Face Holographic Nail Polish

  1. Leanna says:

    I love holos and the Face Stockholm ones are some of the best! They are definitely on the expensive side, but every holo lover should have at least one in their collection. So glad you like them too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

