#thoughtthatcounts – LUSH

So this afternoon on my Facebook fed, I saw this post from LUSH (be warned… it is a lot to read!):

Screen Shot 2013-12-17 at 5.18.00 PM

Since all of my posts have been about all the LUSH products, I thought it would be a cool take on a post to do a #thoughtthatcounts ! Here is a list of everything that I have done this holiday season for someone else:

  • Open the door for others (like the post says!)
  • Do the laundry for my mom
  • Donate toys for the Toys for Tots at Toys R Us
  • Donated more toys for The Giving Tree at Marist College
  • Help my neighbor with her school work
  • Volunteer at a community home (talking to seniors)
  • Raise funds for the Salvation Army (yes, I was ringing the bell outside Target with a santa hat on! Luckily I did not freeze to death)

Comment to let me know what you have been doing this holiday season for others! #thoughtthatcounts

Leave a Reply

