It Started With A Kiss – LUSH Review

Second post of the day… this is a rare assurance! I actually have come down with the flu :/ It is a terrible way to start out my holiday break! Hopefully I will get better soon.

I wanted to review It Started With A Kiss colored lip tint review. This is a crimson red lip tint! And let me tell ya, it is really red! But that is a good thing. Here are some pictures of my product:

IMG_4141IMG_4142

Positives:

  • Stays on a long long time
  • Great crimson red color
  • Doubles as a cheek tint
  • Replaces a good lip balm
  • Great taste (if it accidentally gets in your mouth!)

Negatives:

  • Little chunky
  • Drying on lips

Overall, I really really enjoy this lip tint! It is very popular among my sister and I! She is always stealing it from my LUSH drawer!

Leave a Reply

