The Medicine Cabinet Storage

Hello all! I hope everyone is getting off on a good start to the week. For me, I only have a week of school left! How exciting! Then I get to shop, shop and shop more for Christmas presents.

I have been meaning to show my LUSH face products in my medicine cabinet:

IMG_3803

 

These are all the LUSH goodies in my face collection:

  • Let The Good Times Roll facial cleanser
  • Angles on Bare Skin facial cleanser
  • Coal Face facial cleanser
  • Ultraband facial cleanser
  • Celestial facial moustirizer
  • Skin Shangri La moustirizer
  • Ultrabalm
  • Mint Julep lip scrub
  • Gorgeous facial moustirizer sample
  • Full of Grace
  • Breath of Fresh Air toner
  • Eyes Right eye cream
  • Grease Lighting spot treatment
  • 9 to 5 facial cleanser
  • Sparkle toothy tabs
  • Lemon Flutter cuticle cream sample

I never realized how much that is! I switch the products I use daily. For instance, if I am in the mood for something sweet I use Let The Good Times Roll and Gorgeous (which I finally splurged on in my last haul). Angles on Bare Skin is also a great everyday cleanser. I highly suggest it. Also, if you have never tried any LUSH moisturizers, they are seriously phenomenal. This LUSH section is the bottom shelf in my medicine cabinet.

I also think it is cool to show what beauty products I have above my LUSH stash:

IMG_3831

 

For the bottom shelf I have all of my contact stuff (contacts, contact case, contact solution, etc.). Also on this shelf are my teeth whitening tools, cotton swabs and lotion wipes (I am still contemplating whether I like these).

I also have a few Victoria Secret lotions (one is a self tanner in the smell Love Spell and the other is just a normal lotion). I also have a Pacifica self tanning lotion in Coconut Pearl. I also have some Neutrogena body oil, St. Ives exfoliating whips, Pssst! dry shampoo, Clean and Clear morning burst facial cleanser, H2O toner and Neutrogena toner.

I use all of these products weekly. But normally, the LUSH shelf is the most used!

Tata for now! Let me know if y’all enjoy these types of posts.

3 thoughts on “The Medicine Cabinet Storage

    • andypuskar says:

      Well for drug store beauty products, I rarely spend anything a month. Since I use them so sparingly, they last me a while. But LUSH is a different story, I normally go to the store once every few months, splurge on a huge haul and then use those products for a year or two. So probably just like $50 each month on LUSH and random products. LUSH is great though because their products last a life time. I have had my grease lightening and coal face for about 2 years now.

      Hope this answered your question!

      Like

      • Joanna says:

        That does answer it, thank you! I was interested to know because I get tempted to buy so many things from Lush but I tend to hold back because they’re expensive! I’ve found all my Lush products do last quite a while too though, so they generally do seem to be worth the money. I love reading about all your Lush products – makes me more clear about them when I decide to buy something.

        Like

Leave a Reply

