Large LUSH Hair Products

I hope everyone is having a good Monday! It is my last week of school and next week is finals week, how fun! I will be working hard. But as always, it is very nice to take a break and write about something I love, LUSH!

Recently, I had finished my two large, 16.9 oz. LUSH shampoo and conditioner bottles. Pictured bellow:

IMG_3743

 

I got these bottles about a year ago and I just finished them. They last a very very long time!  Before I ordered the large bottles, I had these products in the smaller bottles.

Rehab shampoo:

  • Great for damaged hair
  • Full of nutritious ingredients
  • Highlight product: fresh pineapple juice
  • 16.9 oz. bottle- $39.95

I highly suggest this hair product for anyone with damaged hair from heat, color, etc. It is a great rejuvenating product to bring your hair and scalp back to life!

Veganese conditioner:

  • Vegan hair product
  • Good for fine hair
  • Highlight product: rosemary infusion
  • 16.9 oz. bottle- $32.95

I love this conditioner. It has a great smell and texture. It is one of LUSH’s middle ground conditioners (between watery and very thick).

For me, it was a great purchase. Even though both of the products are in the 30-40 dollar range, it is well worth it! I suggest getting your favorite LUSH hair products in the large container from LUSH!

Tata for now!

 

Leave a Reply

