Strawberries and Cream Massage Duo

When I went to the LUSH in the Danbury Connecticut mall, I was blown away at all the different smells and textures of the massage bars. Surprisingly, one of my first purchases from LUSH was the Shimmy Shimmy glitter massage bar. But since that first purchase, I have been massage bar non-existent. So I decided it was time.

The saleswomen in the store at Danbury was phenomenal. We raved for hours on end about all of our favorite LUSH products. She even asked me what LUSH product I would take to a desert island if I could only take one? My answer: Vanishing Cream.

But back to this massage duo. After smelling all of the options, I decided to go for this duo:

  1. Strawberry Feel Forever massage bar- which is a “creamy strawberry massage bar” with the featured ingredient of strawberries (duh). Here is the link to more info about the bar: http://www.lushusa.com/Strawberry-Feels-Forever/02883,en_US,pd.html#start=6
  2. Vanilla Puff dusting powder- which is a “luxurious, indulgent vanilla jasmine dusting powder” with the features ingredient of vanilla absolute (again, duh). Here is the link to more info about this product: http://www.lushusa.com/Vanilla-Puff-Powder/03633,en_US,pd.html#q=vanilla%2520puff&start=1

IMG_3751

 

First, you use the strawberry massage bar where ever you wish (just massage it into your skin) and then you put the dusting powder over the part that you massaged to get rid of the greasy feeling.

I actually just massaged my arms with this duo while writing this post and fell in love all over again. it smells exactly like strawberries and cream. If you are a lover of strawberries, this is the perfect LUSH duo for you!

Tata for now!

Leave a Reply

