LUSH Collection

Since you all can already by now, I am a serious LUSHie. I realized the other day that I had not posted any pictures yet of my collection.

medicine cabinet:

IMG_3378

 

This is the LUSH shelf in my medicine cabinet. I have my facial cleanser, Angels on Bare Skin, Let The Good Time Roll, Ultraband & 9 to 5. For moisturizers I have Vanishing Cream and Cosmetic Lad. I also have Breath of Fresh Air toner, Grease Lightning spot treatment, Sparkle toothy tabs, Mint Julep lib scrub, Full of Grace face bar and finally, Ultrabalm (which is twins to vaseline). All of these products are phenomenal for a dry skin type with barely any acne.

LUSH drawer:

IMG_3379

This drawer contains my LUSH lotions and dusting powders. The lotions are Charity Pot, Fair Trade Foot Lotion, Dream Cream & Lovely Jubilees. I also have the retro solid lotion, Schmuggle (which is a must). Other products in here are No Drought, Stepping Stone, Superbalm, King of Skin, Lustre, Coconut Deoderant, Ambrosia shaving cream, and Sea Salt spray. You can also tell that I have a bunch of samples! I am the sample queen πŸ™‚

LUSH shower:

IMG_3380

 

LUSH shower products are my favorite. I am a huge fan of them all! The ones in my collection to this day are Happy Happy Joy Joy conditioner, Rehab shampoo (one of the best shampoos for damaged hair), Love Juicy, Daddy-O (great for blondes), Fair Trade Honey ( I just finished this bottle), BIG shampoo, and the solid shampoos are NEW! & Godiva. For shower gels I have, The Olive Branch, Grass, Rose Jam, Dirty, Rub Rub Rub, Sweetie Pie shower jelly and Rose Argon. I also have to retro products here, Gumback Express (banana and almond shower smoothie) & Ibiza Party shampoo.

I also have a lot of bath products! But since those are changing constantly, I decided I would do a review of my favorites for a future post.

Have you tried any of these products? Are there any products that I am missing out on?

3 thoughts on “LUSH Collection

Leave a Reply

